Courses & Events

Courses & Events at Howsham Mill

Howsham Mill and its beautiful surroundings makes the perfect place to hold an event. You can also keep up to date with what's going on via Facebook and Twitter. Please note that all dates/times below may change due to flooding or other weather related issues.
 
Howsham Mill is likely to be closed to the public due to educational events on the following dates (usually between 10am and 2pm):
 
Friday 9th August
Tuesday 27th August
Wednesday 28th August
Monday 9th September
Monday 16th September
Friday 20th September
Monday 23rd September
Wednesday 25th September
Wednesday 16th October
Monday 21st October
Tuesday 22nd October
Wednesday 23rd October
Thursday 24th October
Friday 25th October
Friday 22nd November
Wednesday 27th November
Wednesday 18th December
Friday 20th December

Most of our family and educational events should be booked via Eventbrite: www.Eventbrite.co.uk

Please note that the address for sending cheque payments to has changed.

To book on to a course: please send a cheque payable to the Renewable Heritage Trust and post it to Tracey Fletcher, Winifred Farm, Amotherby, Malton YO17 6TG

When sending the payment please make sure you add a telephone/mobile/email address to the note that you send so that we can contact you about any changes or updates. 

 

Stuck for a great gift idea? Why not buy someone a course place at the beautiful Howsham Mill. Gift Certificates are available for all courses.