Courses & Events

Courses & Events at Howsham Mill

Howsham Mill and its beautiful surroundings makes the perfect place to hold an event. You can also keep up to date with what's going on via Facebook and Twitter. Please note that all dates/times below may change due to flooding or other weather related issues.
 
Howsham Mill will be hosting educational events on the following dates and may be closed to the public (usually between 10am and 2pm):
 
Mon 20th January 2020
Wed 22nd January 2020
Tues 28th January 2020
Wed 29th January 2020
Thurs 30th January 2020
Fri 7th February 2020
Tues 18th February 2020
Wed 19th February 2020
Thurs 20th February 2020
Fri 21st February 2020
Mon 24th February 2020
Tues 24th March 2020
Thurs 26th March 2020
Fri 27th March 2020
Fri 3rd April 2020
 
Most of our family and educational events should be booked via Eventbrite: www.Eventbrite.co.uk

Please note that the address for sending cheque payments to has changed.

To book on to a course: please send a cheque payable to the Renewable Heritage Trust and post it to Tracey Fletcher, Winifred Farm, Amotherby, Malton YO17 6TG

When sending the payment please make sure you add a telephone/mobile/email address to the note that you send so that we can contact you about any changes or updates. 

 

Stuck for a great gift idea? Why not buy someone a course place at the beautiful Howsham Mill. Gift Certificates are available for all courses.