Courses & Events

Courses & Events at Howsham Mill

Howsham Mill and its beautiful surroundings makes the perfect place to hold an event. You can also keep up to date with what's going on via Facebook and Twitter. Please note that all dates/times below may change due to flooding or other weather related issues.
 
Howsham Mill will be closed to the public due to educational events on the following dates (usually between 10am and 2pm):
 
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Wednesday 29th May 2019
Tuesday 4th June 2019
Wednesday 5th June 2019
Monday 10th June 2019
Tuesday 11th June 2019
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Thursday 13th June 2019
Friday 14th June 2019
Monday 17th June 2019
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Thursday 20th June 2019
Monday 1st July 2019
Monday 8th July 2019
Mondy 15th July 2019 (evening only)
Tuesday 16th July 2019
Friday 19th July 2019

Most of our family and educational events should be booked via Eventbrite: www.Eventbrite.co.uk

Please note that the address for sending cheque payments to has changed.

To book on to a course: please send a cheque payable to the Renewable Heritage Trust and post it to Tracey Fletcher, Winifred Farm, Amotherby, Malton YO17 6TG

When sending the payment please make sure you add a telephone/mobile/email address to the note that you send so that we can contact you about any changes or updates. 

 

Stuck for a great gift idea? Why not buy someone a course place at the beautiful Howsham Mill. Gift Certificates are available for all courses.